hostmas.blogg.se

Bruteforce savedata 改造
Bruteforce savedata 改造










  1. Bruteforce savedata 改造 how to#
  2. Bruteforce savedata 改造 mod#

SFO with your Account ID in as a template, search in your backed up saves for any save data containing the original, unmodified data> A straight backup of the PS3 save data and select the. When you open Brute Force Save Data you are asked to enter your IDPS, enter it here or leave it as all 0's and then set the profile number to your main one on your PS3 or what ever profile it is your resigning to> you can add a name to it later in the setup to make it easier to know which is which.

Bruteforce savedata 改造 how to#

This is how I understand how to use this for resigning saves:

bruteforce savedata 改造

Īnd also that if using REX that enabling " Fake Save Data Owner " bypasses the need for all this as this is what games dev's do to test things.

Bruteforce savedata 改造 mod#

IDPSet, PSN Patch and webMAN MOD = IDPS (EID5) CEX. I can load previous games saves that were on my PS3 and were transferred to the PC (and transferred back to the PS3) with the Fake Save Data Owner setting off!Ĭlick to expand.I have already explained this to you in detail though the many PM's you sent me, also 3 methods to get your IDPS from your PS3 and how to make sure its the right one,: Also, there are times when "Decrypt PFD >" is greyed out.ĮDIT: Weird. Before I click on "Rebuild Full", do I have to double click on "PARAM.SFO" and click on "Account ID." so that it stays with the same values as the game saves from my PS3 (since the game saves don't stay with them after I click on "Rebuild Full")? Anyway, I tried doing that and not doing that and I have a corrupted game save in the end (I even tried not adding my User ID and Console ID to the nf and nf files and it still didn't work, so I think I don't have to do these two things).

bruteforce savedata 改造

I'm running Bruteforce Save Data as an Administrator and copied the User ID and the Console ID to the nf and nf files from a game save I transferred to the PC via FTP but it didn't work. After I resign the game saves with Bruteforce Save Data (and rebuild the database) they show up as corrupted in Saved Data Utility and I can't load them.












Bruteforce savedata 改造